Home > About Toshiba > Corporate Information > Management Structure, Officers >

Directors and Executives

As of July 31, 2020


Outside Directors:

To Top

As of October 1, 2020

Executive Officers

Representative Executive Officer
President and Chief Executive Officer:
  • Nobuaki KURUMATANI
Representative Executive Officer
Corporate Senior Executive Vice President:
  • Masayasu TOYOHARA
    General Executive, Human Resources & Administration Div., Corporate Communication Div.
Representative Executive Officer
Corporate Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer:
  • Masayoshi HIRATA
    General Executive, Spend Management Promotion Project Team, Finance & Cash Management Div., Accounting Div., Project Monitoring & Oversight Div.
Representative Executive Officers
Corporate Executive Vice Presidents:
  • Naoya SAKURAI
    General Executive, Legal Affairs Div., Internal Control Promotion Div.
  • Mamoru HATAZAWA
    General Executive, Infrastructure Services Project Team, WEC Div.,
    Responsible for Energy Systems business
    (President and CEO, Toshiba Energy Systems & Solutions Corporation / Toshiba Plant Systems & Services Corporation), Vice President, Infrastructure Services Project Team
Executive Officers
Corporate Senior Vice Presidents:
  • Takayuki KONNO
    General Executive, Marketing Div., Branch Offices,
    Responsible for Infrastructure Systems business
    (President and CEO, Toshiba Infrastructure Systems & Solutions Corporation), Responsible for Building Solutions Business, Assistant to Corporate Senior Vice President; HATAZAWA (Toshiba Plant Systems & Services Corporation)
  • Taro SHIMADA
    General Executive, Cyber-Physical Systems x Design Div.,
    Vice President, Cyber-Physical Systems x Design Div.
    Responsible for Digital Solutions business
    (President and CEO, Toshiba Digital Solutions Corporation)
  • Hiroyuki SATO
    General Executive, Battery Div.,
    Responsible for Electronic Devices & Storage business
    (President and CEO, Toshiba Electronic Devices & Storage Corporation)
  • Masaharu KAMO
    General Executive, Strategic Planning Div., Group Relations Div.,
    Vice President, Strategic Planning Div.
Executive Officers
Corporate Vice Presidents:
  • Hitoshi OTSUKA
    General Executive, Internal Audit Div.,
    Vice President, the Audit Committee Office
  • Keiichi YUMITA
    General Executive, Information Systems Div., Business Process Re-engineering Div.
  • Tsutomu KAMIJO
    General Executive, Procurement Div., Corporate Production Planning Div.,
    Vice President, Corporate Production Planning Div.,
    Assistant to Corporate Vice President; ISHII (Corporate Manufacturing Engineering Center)
  • Hideaki ISHII
    General Executive, Corporate Technology Planning Div., Research & Development Center, Corporate Manufacturing Engineering Center, Digital Innovation Technology Center,
    Vice President, Corporate Technology Planning Div.

To Top

As of June 1, 2020

Corporate Officers

Corporate Officer
Corporate Senior Vice President:
  • Noriaki HASHIMOTO
    Assistant to Executive Officer, Corporate Executive Vice President; SAKURAI (Internal Control Promotion Div.)
Corporate Officers
Corporate Vice Presidents:
  • Hiroshi YAMAMOTO
    Vice President, Digital Innovation Technology Center
  • Shun EGUSA
    Vice President, Battery Div.
  • Ayumi WADA
    Corporate Representative-the Americas
Corporate Officers:
  • Osamu OKUBO
    Vice President, Project Monitoring & Oversight Div.
  • Osamu HORI
    Chief Fellow, Corporate Research & Development Center
  • Hironaga SHIOKAWA
    Vice President, Human Resources and Administration Div.
  • Yutaka SATA
    Vice President, Corporate Research & Development Center
  • Yasuhiro MATSUNAGA
    Vice President, Accounting Div.

News & Topics

Corporate Profile

Corporate Profile
PDF downloadA separate window will open.

Related Site